Menu
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

HadlowPrimary School

Happiness, Progress, Success

Term Dates

Term One

First day of term: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Last day of term: Friday 19th October 2018


Term Two

First day of term: Monday 29th October

Last day of term: Wednesday 19th December

 

Term Three

First day of term: Thursday 3rd January

School closed for INSET: Friday 8th February

Last day of term: Friday 15th February

 

Term Four

First day of term: Monday 25th February

Last day of term: Friday 5th April

 

Term Five

First day of term: Tuesday 23rd April

Last day of term: Friday 24th May

 

Term Six

First day of term: Tuesday 4th June

Last day of term: Friday 19th July

Hadlow Primary School

Hadlow, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 0EH

Top