Menu
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

HadlowPrimary School

Happiness, Progress, Success

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term 1

INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September 2021

First day of Term 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Last day of Term 1: Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Term 2

First day of Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021

Last day of Term 2: Friday 17th December 2021 (1.15pm close)

 

Term 3

INSET DAY Tuesday 4th January 2022

First day of Term 3: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Last day of Term 3: Friday 11th February 2021

 

Term 4

First day of Term 4: Monday 21st February 2022

Last day of Term 4: Friday 1st April 2022 (1.15pm close)

 

Term 5

Bank Holiday: Monday 18th April 2022

First day of Term 5: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Last day of Term 5: Friday 27th May 2022

 

Term 6

INSET DAY: Monday 6th June 2022

First day of Term 6: Tuesday 7th June 2022

Last day of Term 6:  Tuesday 19th July 2022 (1.15pm close)

 

Hadlow Primary School

Hadlow, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 0EH

Top