Menu
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

HadlowPrimary School

Happiness, Progress, Success

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2022-2023

 

Term 1

First day of term: Friday 2nd September 2022

Last day of term: Friday 21st October 2022

 

Term 2

First day of term: Monday 31st October 2022/

Last day of term: Friday 16th December 2022– 1.15pm finish

 

Term 3

First day of term: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Last day of term: Friday 10th February 2023

 

Term 4

First day of term: Monday 20th February 2023

Last day of term: Friday 31st March 2023– 1.15pm finish

 

Term 5

First day of term: Monday 17th April 2023

Last day of term: Friday 26th May 2023

 

Term 6

First day of term: Tuesday 6th June 2023

Last day of term: Wednesday 19th July 2023– 1.15pm finish

Hadlow Primary School

Hadlow, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 0EH

Top